Member Login

Our board

The ITF Board is responsible for the governance of the organisation on behalf of the ITO members.  The board includes a representative nominated by the Council of Trade Unions.  The other board members are a mixture of Chief Executives and Governors of ITOs, who are elected at the Annual General Meeting for a two-year term.

Board members

Ian Hall, Independent (Chair)

Garry Fissenden, The Skills Organisation (Deputy Chair)

Bruce Robertson, ServiceIQ

Andrew Gunn, Skills Active

Ray Lind, Careerforce

John Blakey, Competenz

Paul Tolich, NZCTU